Login form

Section categories

  • Statistics

    ТИЦ и PR Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки.

    Total online: 1
    Guests: 1
    Users: 0
    Our choice



    Main» Files» Softwares» Music

    House Masters: Osunlade (2010)  
    19.10.2010, 16:43

    Album: House Masters: Osunlade (2010)
    Label: Defected
    Cat #: HOMAS09D
    Release Date: 18.10.2010
    Genre: House
    Tracks: 27
    Time: 164:24 min
    Size: 446 MB
    Bitrate: mp3 | 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

    Osunlade is an artist who personifies art. His music as well as his being creates unified melodies manifested with balance, life and wisdom. In 1999 he founded Yoruba. Recognised as one of the most important dance labels worldwide. In 2001 he released his debut artist album ‘Paradigm’ on Soul Jazz – one of the biggest house albums that year. In 2007 he released ‘Elements Beyond’ on seminal House label Strictly Rhythm. He has remixed a broad array of artists including Zero 7, Jazzy Jeff, Incognito, 4 Hero and MAW amongst others.
    Here Osunlade’s finest moments as a respected producer and distinguished remixer are brought together in one DJ friendly unmixed package.

    CD1 begins with arguably Osunlade’s most well known production; Erro’s glorious soulful anthem ‘Don’t Change’ before taking on many of his most respected house productions from many of his different alias’, including the likes of Nadirah Shakoor, Atelewo and KB.
    CD2 is a collection of Osunlade’s greatest remixers, from the genre busting mix of Ben Westbeech’s ‘So Good Today’, Soul Central’s ‘Time After Time’ Reel People’s ‘In The Sun’ and and Jazztronik’s 'Dentro Mi Alma'.
    If anyone were truly deserved the title of House Master, it is beyond doubt that Osunlade is worthy.


    01. Erro - Dont Change (Main Mix) (6:48)
    02. Osunlade presents Nadirah Shakoor - Pride (Main Mix) (6:29)
    03. Osunlade - Cantos A Ochun et Oya (13:33)
    04. Osunlade - Same Thing (Feat. Maiya James) [Vocal Mix] (6:16)
    05. Osunlade - Mommas Groove (7:41)
    06. Osunlade - Break It Down (5:05)
    07. KB - El Musica (6:52)
    08. Osunlade - Natives Tongue (3:58)
    09. Atelewo - New Day (Vocal) (7:48)
    10. Osunlade - My Reflection (5:23)
    11. Ben Westbeech - So Good Today (Yoruba Soul Remix) (5:52)
    12. Vivian Green - Emotional Rollercoaster (7:46)
    13. KB - Feelin U (Yoruba Soul Mix) (6:20)
    14. Soul Central feat. Abigail Bailey - Time After Time [Yoruba Soul Mix] (6:39)
    15. Ian Friday - Found Myself (Feat. Chris Rob) [Yoruba Soul Remix] (6:11)
    16. Reel People feat. Angela Johnson - In The Sun (Yoruba Soul Remix) (7:40)
    17. Jazztronik - Dentro Mi Alma (Yoruba Soul Remix) (10:08)
    18. Tortured Soul - Might Do Something Wrong (Yoruba Main Mix) (9:24)
    19. Bah Samba - Tired Little One (Yoruba Soul Vocal) (7:41)
    20. Teresa Jenee - Remember [Yoruba Soul Mix] (6:00)
    21. Marie St. James - Closer I Get (Club Mix) (6:42)
    22. Afefe Iku - Mirror Dance (Yoruba Soul Remix featuring Oveous Maximus) (10:28)
    23. Soul Central feat. Abigail Bailey - Time After Time [Yoruba Soul Dub] (5:27)
    24. Ezel - In My Lifetime (Feat. Tamara Wellons) [Yoruba Soul Dub] (6:18)
    25. Roy Ayers - Tarzan (Osunlade Yoruba Soul Mix) (8:06)
    26. Andre Torquato Project - Niente (Yoruba Soul Mix) (7:30)
    27. Reel People feat. Angela Johnson - In The Sun (Yoruba Soul Dub) (6:19)

    Category: Music | Added by: burtonfly | Tags: Add Post, Songs, Burtonfly, mp3, house, Add news, music, best, download
    Views: 183 | Downloads: 64 | Rating: 0.0/0
    Total comments: 0
    Only registered users can add comments.
    [ Registration | Login ]

    Download Latest Releases of Movies, Games, Music, Software, Tv-Shows, eBooks, Magazines, Tutorials